School Term Dates 2021/22

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October 

                         Half Term

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 18th February 

                        Half Term

Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Monday 25th April - Thursday 26th May

                     Half Term

Monday 6th June - Thursday 21st July 

 

Monday 2nd May 2022 is a Public Holiday

 

Professional Development Days

These will be held on:

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Term Dates