Junior School Staff 2020-2021


Mrs K Welch

Acting Head of School, Curriculum Design Lead, Well-Being and Mental Health Lead


Mrs E Mutch

Acting Assistant Headteacher, Reading Leader, Foundation Assessment Leader

Mr D Hill

Acting Assistant Headteacher, Year 6 Teacher , Writing Leader, Behaviour Lead

SEND and Inclusion Team

Mrs R Jones

SENDCo for Infants and the Juniors

Mrs C Fowles

Class Teacher, Inclusion and Pupil Premium Lead, RE and Collective Worship Leader

Year 3 Team

Mr R Uppal

Year Lead, Class Teacher, PE and Sport Funding Leader, EAL Leader, Educational Visits Coordinator

Mrs K Hannan

Class Teacher, Geography Leader

Miss S Pipkin

Class Teacher, PSHE Leader and School Council

Year 4 Team

Miss K Martin

Year Lead, Class Teacher, Science Leader

Miss B Walker

Class Teacher, Music Leader

Mrs E Kilday

Class Teacher, History Lead

Year 5 Team

Mrs V Eccles

Year Lead, Class Teacher, Computing Leader

Miss H Pritchard-Jones

Class Teacher, Modern Foreign Languages Leader

Miss V Brown

Class Teacher, Art Lead

Year 6 Team

Miss E Jackson

Year Lead, Class Teacher, Maths Leader

Miss M Farrell

Class Teacher, Design and Technology Leader

Mrs C Fowles

Class Teacher, Inclusion and Pupil Premium Lead, RE Leader

Support Team

Mr C McEwan

Teaching Assistant, Interventions TA


Playleader, Year 3 and 4 Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Rimmer

Higher Level Teaching Assistant, Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Gonsalves

Teaching Assistant, Autism Lead TA

Mrs A Keight

Teaching Assistant

Mrs M Toy

Teaching Assistant, English team

Mrs K Hynes

Teaching Assistant, Arts TA Lead

Mrs C Hunt

Teaching Assistant, Well-Being TA

Miss S Atkins

Teaching Assistant, Speech and Language TA

Mrs A Ridge

Teaching Assistant